nord capital

Nord Capital Sp. z o.o.
Rekowo Górne, ul. Pucka 4
84-123 POŁCHOWO, POLAND

phone.: +48 58 625 75 00
fax: +48 58 625 75 01

NIP (Taxpayer Identification Number) 958-13-19-327
REGON (National Business Registry Number) 191888394
Share capital PLN 924.300,00
District Court Gdańsk-Północ in Gdańsk,
VIII Commercial Division of the National Court Register
KRS (National Court Register) No. 0000047601

Feel free to contact our company using the form below!

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you are interested in cooperation with our company. Our offer includes over 200 products available in almost all store chains and wholesalers in Poland.

    The rules governing the processing of personal data and information about the controller can be found here.

    Other departments

    Sales department
    Anna Żynda - Sales Director Master of Sales Management e-mail: azynda@nordcapital.com.pl
    Wholesale market

    Katarzyna Tuszer - Sales Specialist e-mail: ktuszer@nordcapital.com.pl

    Katarzyna Kofluk - Sales Specialist e-mail: kkofluk@nordcapital.com.pl Krystyna Pałkowska - Sales Specialist e-mail: kpalkowska@nordcapital.com.pl

    Chain Stores Market

    Justyna Jaroszewicz - Key Account Manager e-mail: jjaroszewicz@nordcapital.com.pl

    Beata Pietrzak - Key Accounnt Manager Junior e-mail: bpietrzak@nordcapital.com.pl

    Beata Lewandowska – Operations Desk Officer e-mail: blewandowska@nordcapital.com.pl
    Export
    Joanna Kray - International Key Account Manager phone: +48 58 625 75 37 email: jkray@nordcapital.com.pl Emilia Lemke - Operations and Sales Specialist e-mail: elemke@nordcapital.com.pl
    Marketing Department
    Dariusz Rzepa - Marketing Specialist / Graphic Designer e-mail: drzepa@nordcapital.com.pl
    Import Department
    Forwarding Department
    Production Department

    Ewelina Melzer - Production Director phone: +48 58 625 75 11 e-mail: emelzer@nordcapital.com.pl

    Marta Maciszka - Operations Specialist phone: +48 58 625 75 11 e-mail: mmaciszka@nordcapital.com.pl

    Katarzyna Zawadzka - Operations Specialist phone: +48 58 625 75 11 e-mail: kzawadzka@nordcapital.com.pl

    Quality Control Department

    Justyna Baniel - Manager of the Quality Department - Technologist phone: +48 58 625 75 31 e-mail: jbaniel@nordcapital.com.pl

    Alicja Królikowska - Quality Control Specialist phone: +48 58 625 75 31 e-mail: akrolikowska@nordcapital.com.pl Julia Szpakowska - Quality Control Specialist tel.: +48 58 625 75 31 e-mail: jszpakowska@nordcapital.com.pl Anna Skorek - Quality Control Specialist tel.: +48 58 625 75 31 e-mail: askorek@nordcapital.com.pl