nord capital

Nord Capital Sp. z o.o.
Rekowo Górne, ul. Pucka 4
84-123 POŁCHOWO, POLAND

phone.: +48 58 625 75 00
fax: +48 58 625 75 01

NIP (Taxpayer Identification Number) 958-13-19-327
REGON (National Business Registry Number) 191888394
Share capital PLN 924.300,00
District Court Gdańsk-Północ in Gdańsk,
VIII Commercial Division of the National Court Register
KRS (National Court Register) No. 0000047601

Feel free to contact our company using the form below!

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you are interested in cooperation with our company. Our offer includes over 200 products available in almost all store chains and wholesalers in Poland.

    The rules governing the processing of personal data and information about the controller can be found here.

    Other departments

    Anna Żynda - Sales and Purchasing Director Master of Sales Management e-mail: azynda@nordcapital.com.pl
    Wholesale market

    Katarzyna Tuszer - Sales Specialist e-mail: ktuszer@nordcapital.com.pl

    Katarzyna Kofluk - Sales Specialist e-mail: kkofluk@nordcapital.com.pl

    Krystyna Pałkowska - Sales Specialist e-mail: kpalkowska@nordcapital.com.pl Beata Lewandowska – Operational Specialist e-mail: blewandowska@nordcapital.com.pl
    Chain Stores Market

    Justyna Jaroszewicz - Key Account Manager e-mail: jjaroszewicz@nordcapital.com.pl

    Beata Pietrzak - Operations Manager e-mail: bpietrzak@nordcapital.com.pl

    Marta Rudzińska - Operations Manager e-mail: mrudzinska@nordcapital.com.pl
    Export
    Joanna Kray - International Key Account Manager phone: +48 58 625 75 37 email: jkray@nordcapital.com.pl
    Import Department

    Agata Lakowska - Strategic Merchant tel.: +48 58 625 75 28 e-mail: alakowska@nordcapital.com.pl

    Joanna Piechowska - Strategic Trader tel.: +48 58 625 75 39 e-mail: jpiechowska@nordcapital.com.pl Marta Wittstock - Operational Trader phone: +48 58 625 75 14 e-mail: mwittstock@nordcapital.com.pl

    Marta Maciszka - Strategic Merchant for Packaging and Additives e-mail: mmaciszka@nordcapital.com.pl
    Forwarding Department
    Production Department
    Hanna Kostkowska - Production Director e-mail: hkostkowska@nordcapital.com.pl

    Ewelina Melzer  tel.: +48 58 625 75 11 e-mail: emelzer@nordcapital.com.pl

    Emilia Lemke - Project Specialist e-mail: elemke@nordcapital.com.pl

    Quality Control Department

    Anna Wartalska - Quality and Technology Manager e-mail: awartalska@nordcapital.com.pl

    Anna Leszka - Deputy Head of Quality Control and Technology e-mail: aleszka@nordcapital.com.pl

    Anna Domańska - Quality Control Specialist / Technologist e-mail: adomanska@nordcapital.com.pl