Nasza strona korzysta z plików cookie w celu realizacji usług zgodnie z Polityką dotyczącą cookies. Możesz określić warunki przechowywania lub dostępu do cookie w Twojej przeglądarce.

Zamknij

 

Contact

nord capital logo
Nord Capital Sp. z o.o.

Rekowo Górne, Pucka 4 street
84-123 POŁCHOWO, POLSKA
tel.: +48 58 625 75 00
fax: +48 58 625 75 01
e-mail: nc@nordcapital.com.pl

Tax Identification No. (NIP) 958-13-19-327
National Business Registry No. (REGON) 191888394

Share/Paid-up capital 924.300,00 PLN
Company registration number (KRS) 0000047601
Registration authority - District Court Gdańsk

 

CONTACT FORM






OFFICE

tel.: +48 58 625 75 00
fax: +48 58 625 75 01
e-mail: nc@nordcapital.com.pl


 

SALES DEPARTMENT



Anna Żynda -  Sales Director

tel.: +48 58 625 75 24
e-mail: azynda@nordcapital.com.pl



WHOLESALE



Katarzyna Tuszer - Sales Specialist

tel.: +48 58 625 75 21
kom.: +48 669 90 96 19
e-mail: ktuszer@nordcapital.com.pl

Izabela Lazarowicz-Beczek - Sales Specialist

tel.: +48 58 625 75 17
kom.: +48 609 33 66 99
e-mail: ilazarowicz@nordcapital.com.pl

Katarzyna Kofluk - Sales Specialist

tel.: +48 58 625 75 08
kom.: +48 601 50 52 83
e-mail: kkofluk@nordcapital.com.pl

Beata Zalewska - Operations Specialist

tel.: +48 58 625 75 03
kom.: +48 603 85 55 15
e-mail: bzalewska@nordcapital.com.pl



MODERN TRADE



Justyna Jaroszewicz - Key Account Manager

tel.: +48 58 625 75 20
kom.: +48 607 55 66 99
e-mail: jjaroszewicz@nordcapital.com.pl

Beata Pietrzak - Operations / Sales Specialist

tel.: +48 58 625 75 06
kom.: +48 605 11 54 65
e-mail: bpietrzak@nordcapital.com.pl

Marta Rudzińska-Hildebrandt - Operations Specialist

tel.: +48 58 625 75 18
kom. +48 603 92 01 30
e-mail: mrudzinska@nordcapital.com.pl

Emilia Lemke - Operations / Sales Specialist

tel.: +48 58 625 75 05
kom.: +48 669 90 92 05
e-mail: elemke@nordcapital.com.pl

Marta Wittstock - Operations Specialist

tel.: +48 58 625 75 05
kom.: +48 601 77 70 96
e-mail: mwittstock@nordcapital.com.pl



EXPORT DEPARTMENT


Joanna Kray - International Key Account Manager

tel.: +48 58 625 75 37
e-mail: jkray@nordcapital.com.pl

 


 

IMPORT DEPARTMENT


Joanna Minkiewicz - Department director

tel.: +48 58 625 75 28
e-mail: jminkiewicz@nordcapital.com.pl

Agata Mikołajczak - Operational buyer

tel.: +48 58 625 75 39
e-mail: amikolajczak@nordcapital.com.pl

Agnieszka Żukowska - Operational buyer

tel.: +48 58 625 75 14
e-mail: azukowska@nordcapital.com.pl

Beata Szkoda - Operational buyer

tel.: +48 58 625 75 14
e-mail: bszkoda@nordcapital.com.pl

 


 

MARKETING DEPARTMENT


Dariusz Rzepa - Marketing Manager

tel.: +48 58 625 75 19
e-mail: drzepa@nordcapital.com.pl

 


 

TRANSPORT DEPARTMENT


Agnieszka Rambiert - Transport Manager

tel.: +48 58 625 75 23
e-mail: arambiert@nordcapital.com.pl   

Emilia Much - Transport Specialist

tel.:  +48 58 625 75 10
e-mail: emuch@nordcapital.com.pl  

 


 

PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT


Ewelina Melzer - Production Manager

tel.: +48 58 625 75 11
e-mail: emelzer@nordcapital.com.pl

 




QUALITY CONTROL DEPARTMENT



Kamila Manista - Quality Control Manager

e-mail: kmanista@nordcapital.com.pl

Justyna Baniel - Quality Control Specialist

tel.: +48 58 625 75 31
e-mail: jbaniel@nordcapital.com.pl

Agnieszka Jeziak - Quality Control Specialist

tel.: +48 58 625 75 32
e-mail: ajeziak@nordcapital.com.pl




ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT


tel.: +48 58 625 75 13
fax: +48 58 625 75 20
e-mail: ksiegowosc@nordcapital.com.pl

 

 

 
FaLang translation system by Faboba